New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The time is now

Male (57) looking for Female Gray, Tennessee, United States

I work hard and I play hard. I'm at that good place in life,where kids are grown and gone. Great job I enjoy. Have paid for all the poor choices and bad decisions we all have made at one time or another. I'm single,my head is together, now is the right time to share the happiness and freedom I'm living with another.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChemical coating engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNothing imperticular
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesBlazing saddles, out law Jose whales, used cars
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsTo many to list
Reading selectionHorror, Humor
Favorite booksA time to kill, runaway jury, sleepers
Idea of funHosting outdoor BBQ, dancing, live music, shooting pool
HobbiesSports, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFried gator

Views

Goal in lifeLive well and be happy

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerShe can't be permanently scared or carrying baggage from past relationships.
On the first dateFind a place or activity she feels comfortable with and take it from there