New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a woman to take on dates, talk about the universe with, and gaze at the stars looking for aliens.

Male (23) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I'm a man that can cook damn near anything, im a sucker for romance, and I love a woman with a radiant smile and great sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Rancid
How often do you attend punk shows?Not anymore
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Not yet
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Noise Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Athena
What breed is your dog?Pit Bull
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyKong
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games are8 Ball pool
Assassin's Creed Black Flag
Far cry
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe doors, Joey Pecoraro, The Lost Children of Babylon, Chronixx, Led Zeppelin, The Dead South just to name a few.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Idea of funTaking a walk by the lake, going to see a band, or just hanging out talking and finding random things to get into. Also love grass ????
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI just look for a woman good through and through. One that appreciates life and the things she's done in life but also a woman who does not allow her ego to rule her.
On the first dateI would most likely find a nice place to have dinner and talk, from there I would take you somewhere with a beautiful view, and then maybe find a nice place for desert.