New here? Sign Up Have an account?

you found me

i like to go out riding the back roads. love to bbq outside and do things outside. like to listen to country music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?i dont know they found me

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?mutt

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlemechanic/truck driver/ volunteer fireman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsgunsmoke. emergency, and a few others
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieseast bound and down and honey suckle rose and black dog
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistshank williams sr. loretta lyn. tammy wynette, george jones and alot of the older greats and george strait
Reading selectionHistory, Technical
Idea of fungoing for a ride at the last minute in the country and being with the lady im with
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomebody who wants to know me and understand me and care
On the first datewhatever the lady would like to do i have no preference as long as she feels comfortable with me