New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun and possible LTR!

Young for my age! Well traveled, self employed professional women who enjoys life! I take good care of myself and loved ones.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchTwice a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleReal Estate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsHistorical drama
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGone with the wind!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Mystery, Philosophy
Idea of funTravel, dinner out at a fine restaurant.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy always and to share happiness with those I love!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSincerity, intelligence, transparency and ability to love and be loved.
On the first dateDinner and conversation.