New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outgoing talkative adventurous woman

Friendly fun cool and up for anything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAcct manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsIt caries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe lost boys and interview with the vampire
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsMotley Crue
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Horror, Music
Favorite booksAnne Rice JR Ward
Idea of funI’ll try anything once
HobbiesReading, Internet

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEverything

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTry it all and live every day to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerFunny cool and very outgoing
On the first dateWho knows????