New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time to settle down!

...I'm just a woman, standing in front of a woman, asking her to love her.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsCCR, Adele
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Art of Racing in the Rain
Idea of funA drive in the mountains, dinner and a movie, a walk at the dam, spending time together getting to know each other
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find the friend that will become more.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting