New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet_Rock says....

Hello Ladies,

Thank you for casting your beautiful eyes upon me today!

My name is Nichole. And as I am setting up this profile, I am 35 years old. I don't have any children of my own but would love to have some and build a family with the right woman. My life is a simple one... Live, Laugh, Love and cry if you need to. I believe that the one place where no shame exists because that's the one thing we will all do besides die. Let's just be straight up about it!! With that being said, I am looking for my soul mate because I believe she exists. I have had relationships with both genders in my lifetime, but feel I have better success and more in common with the ladies. Like it, luv it or not, that's me....you may have been there too, and there's no shame in any of that, so let's move forward and see what life now holds for us!

A little about me....

I've been working in the Network Marketing Industry & Home Based Business Arena since December 2006. Honestly, I just dabbled in one business or another for a while until around 2009 when my niche as a Graphic Web Designer with a concentration in On/Offline and Local Marketing started coming into view, which may not seem like much to some, but believe me, I have covered much ground during the last 6 years!

My mission can clearly be summed up in these words from Deuteronomy 33:11:
"Bless all my skill, oh Lord and be pleased with the work of my hands."

I love animals!

I have heard it said, " If you cry, you'll cry alone; but if you laugh, the whole world laughs with you." Don't sell yourself short by moaning & groaning about things you can do nothing about, and for your sake, don't follow the crowd, create your very own spotlight, because that's where you belong.

When it comes to Mindset, Marketing (whether local, On or Offline), Business, and Fun, I'm sure you'll find what it is you came here for, but more importantly, I hope you learn something new and have fun during your visit to my page, it's always good to make new friends :-D so I hope you stick around!

It is my aim and firm commitment in everything to be pleasing unto the Lord and to man, for His glory and our greater good.

I would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver to you the most sincere and heartfelt partnership you may have yet to experience!

May God Richly Bless You!

Yours Truly,
Nichole Bell ~ Friend,
Owner of New Vision Marketing Systems
& A Cooperative Marketing Consultant


P.S. We all have a choice to make..."If you don't stand for something, you'll fall for anything!"

what will your choice be?

My Interests Include:

reading
singing
Playing Volleyball
Church
spending time with family (sometimes...lol :) )
Quiet time
I'm allergic to cats (no love loss tho), but love all other furry animals!
I love making new friends
Reading the Bible and praying
Business

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCEO of New Vision Marketing Systems

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, The Potter's Touch w/ T. D. Jakes, DayStar, T.I & Tiny's Family Hustle
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto do more things that make me happy as an individual

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneroriginality and complete transparency
On the first dateI would like to have a park lunch on a sunny day where we can walk, talk and just sit and get to know one another.