New here? Sign Up Have an account?

crossdresser looking for a hansome stud to sweep me off my feet

hi im willow bell im 23 years old. i have dark hair, blue eyes, im alittle heavy, and a crossdresser. i am looking for a strong top man if you will :). im down for whatever ive never had a boyfriend before but id be okay with that. i am a practicing pagan and have been for a few years. i love my religion. i have been actively crossdressing for a few years now. ive been told im really hot plus i have d cup boobs lol. i love to get dressed up and have neverhad a partner who liked that and would really like to find one who would. im very domesticated i like to cook and clean, i give a great message and i can please any desire. my ideal man has a large sexual drive. ask me anything you like.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleline cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsangry beavers, spongebob squarepants, adventure time, aquateen, and just about everything else lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesfear and loathing in las vegas, dazed and confused, pineapple express, and 8 mile
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsrhianna, eminem, dev and the cateracs, kanye west, trans siberian orchestra, anything with bagpipes, i love meditation music.
Reading selectionInstructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite bookstao de ching is my favorite book of all time, i love anything written by shakespear as well
Idea of funi love to do outdoor activities i also enjoy playing video games, watching anything, reading. im down for whatever :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving, i want to ride a horse never done that lol, ive also never been on a cruise and would love to do that

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto settle down with a good man and be as good of a girl as possible :) i want to get more into my religion

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneri really like guys that are my size or bigger, i want a strong man that will treat me like a woman. i like a strong sex drive and size doesnt really matter to me but its nice ;). age doesnt really matter to me im just looking for a good man i generally like older men.
On the first datei would love to get dressed up go out to the bar have a couple drinks maybe go back to his place and show him a good time