New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for younger partner ltr

Just s truly romantic thoughtful guy looking for someone to travel and have fun with. Live life to the fullest. Only chold mother has ALTZ trying to keep at home as long as possible, times short and time for me to enjoy life to its fullest do it with me. Easy going fund loving guy!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlen/a

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Music, Political
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month