New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Going places

My name's Travis. I'm extremely easy to get alone with. I'm very playful and fun at times, I like to play pranks and joke around. I also have a serious side and am very intelligent. I have an associates degree in engineering and some day I'd like to open my own business. I'm single at the moment but I'm hoping to change that soon. I'm looking for a girl that appreciates a decent man like me. I've been pushed around a lot and stabbed in the back way too many times. So, I would never do that to anybody.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Horror, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelive life to the fullest

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity