New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends

I am a plus size girl, I like to think I am pretty and carry my weight good. With that being said I am very outgoing, loving hanging out and just having fun. I am recently single from a ltr so I am just try to get out there again and just meet fun people to hang with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer Service Rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsClient List, Bates Motel, The Real Housewives of Atlanta and Jersey, Lizard Lick Towing, WWE, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Sons Of Anarchy
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesTwilight Saga, Unfaithful, Dirty Dancing
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Luke Bryan, Lil Wayne, Flo Rida
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite books50 shades of gray, The black dagger brotherhood series
Idea of funHanging out, going to movies, hanging with my family
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAlot of stuff

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeIs to be true to myself, be a great friend, and to always be there for my family

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest and isn't in to playing games. True to who they are. A family person
On the first dateDinner and a movie, Or we could just hit a back road and just drive