New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for freinds and fun

I am a very open minded person. I grew up in Miami Fl. Moved here. Job: Electricion. Some college. Just tired of the bar scene. Looming to maybe meet a woman for short term or maybe even long term. I bave brown hair blue eyes. Like to party. Can get kinky in bed. Love to please before ii please myself. If interested hit me up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
My great timePartying, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryBeing dominated or being dominated. Just if it comes to mind try it

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo make the most of it and have as .uch fun while i can life is to short to throw away

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone i can feel comfortable around and be myself. Not changing who i am and wouldnt want to change you. I am basicly looking cof a friend withbenifits.
On the first dateDinner, talk, maybe just ride and get to know one another.