New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Y are you worth choosing?

Hi I am a single black male from Church, Hill Tenn. 54, never married, with no children, Optimistic on life,caring,open-minded,out-go ing,i love being outdoors,football,basketball,t heme parks,walking in the parks,holding hands,cuddling,slow kisses music from the 70's 80's R&B,bowling,swimming,karoke,co oking dining in or out, lazy summer mornings sitting on the prouch drinking coffee,like horseback riding,animals,beach,long drives in the mountains,going to church, I sing in a gospel group, bike rides,quite evenings at home,thunderstorms holding one another, pampering giving body&foot massages. I am open to all races not materialist or judgmental.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Doxie

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetirement)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCome,Horror, adventure
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesmost any
Music typesPop, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon't have a favorite: @
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Computers, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funbowling bike riding swimming, cuddling
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trywater skiing horse back riding, sky diving

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeLive to be 100

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKind loving, understanding, caring
On the first datecook dinner,talk a walk, stroll on beach,concert,long drive,cuddling under the stars, trip.