New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smart, nerdy, and a little goofy

First, I'm a Christian and my faith is important to me. I am nothing without God. I enjoy working with the youth at my church and just being there for them. I'm laid back and cool to try anything at least once. In my spare time I like to disc golf, hike, and other outdoor activities that are fun for the whole family! Occasionally, I like to take a weekend trip to a historical or just plain fun location and relax. I'm pretty goofy and enjoy laughing as much as possible. I listen to just about every musical genre you can think of and if I haven't heard of it, I'll probably like it. I primarily listen to CCM or some soft jazz if I'm relaxing at the house. I'm also a huge fan of movies of just about any kind. Spending a rainy day inside watching Netflix sounds pretty perfect to me.

I work as an asphalt maintenance technician right now but will soon be going to college to pursue a degree in accounting. My biggest goal in life is having a wife whom I love, a kid or two, and a job I love where I can be home enough to spend time with my family. However, I'll go wherever God leads me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

What Denomination are you?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Shawshank Redemption, Naked Gun, Pitch Perfect, Etc.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFrank Sinatra, Earth Wind and Fire, Casting Crowns, Pink Floyd, Def Leppard
Reading selectionClassic, History, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Religious, Science
Favorite booksTed Dekker, Odd Thomas, It, The Scarlet Letter, H. P. Lovecraft's stories.
Idea of funSpending a day outside playing disc golf, tennis, or going on a hike if the weather is nice. If its not, then I like to listen to music and just relax.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind love, raise a family, work a job that I love and allows me to be with my family.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a smart, nerdy girl that can enjoy both a night out and just a day at home. Someone I can talk to with a decent sense of humor. The girl I can be myself with and trust her to be herself.
On the first dateWhat would I do on a first date? That really all depends on you, but I'd prefer to do something where we can talk and start getting to really know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Paintball, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Rugby, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamTennessee Vols
Green Bay Packers
Milwaukee Brewe

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting, Yoga