New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to do fun things with and to get to know

I am very out going and love to laugh and joke. I love outdoors, gardening, camping, biking, boating and hiking. I am a painter. I like to paint landscapes and old barns. Im independent and live alone but would like someone in my life to share things with. I want to date a man that only wants to date one women.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesRock, Classical, New age, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Home & Garden, Humor, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy!!!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone that wants the same things as my and wants to fave fun.
On the first dateGo to dinner and talk to get to know each other better and then for a walk or a drive. Maybe a few hours at the lake or in a park just trying to get to know him better.