New here? Sign Up Have an account?

70 years Young at heart

Have lived in the N.E. Tennessee area for the last 10 years.l enjoy the out doors, animals, picnics, wine and an honest relationship with no games, l'm looking for a life partner to share conversations and your inter most secrets. l have a sense of humor and can laugh at myself, l don't take life to seriously. l like to go out to dinner or stay home for the evening.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Shadow, Patches, Calley, Love, Kitten, Maggie, Oliver.
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?They all come from the shelter.
What gender is your cat?Female
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Odie, Gizzy, Peggy
What breed is your dog?Shelter dogs
How old is your dog?Odie is 6yhrs, Gezzy 12yrs, Peggy 8yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite TV showsWe have Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Dance
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor
Idea of funpicnics, swimming, boating, going out for dinner or staying home with a special someone, rides in the mountains.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorse back riding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFirst to be friends, to get to know each other, shows respect, doesn't take life to seriously wants an honest relationship, likes to hold hands,cuddle, hug, and doesn't mind showing affection in public. l'm looking for a life partner.
On the first dateGo to the flea market, walking, go on a picnic, something we would both enjoy doing.