New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets make memories together

I'm looking for my best friend. I believe a good relationship has a foundation based upon Trust, Respect, Communication, and Honesty. I am more than willing and think getting to know each other is very important, but ultimately I am seeking a long term committed relationship.

I enjoy stimulating...thought provoking conversation. I am very upfront and believe that if people are asking my opinion they deserve the truth. I am also genuinely honest, soft spoken, and speak from my heart.

I`m very content staying home enjoying the company of my companion. (TV, Radio, Talking, Cooking, Dancing in the living room etc.) I also enjoy the outdoors, most anything where there`s fire and or water. But it`s all about the company. I'm very self sufficient. There is not much I can`t do. And wither it`s cooking cleaning or lawn work, I actually enjoy it when I know someone else is sharing the benefits. I have a youthful personality, and I still like to kick up a little dust. I am an avid music lover and am content turning everything off in the house and listening to music all night or going out for a local band. I love to dance. Hope we`re dancing together soon!

I am looking for someone to actually spend time together. Not just an internet or text relationship. I do work Thursday-Saturday so that can be a challenge.


PS: Animal is lover a must!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMgr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness