New here? Sign Up Have an account?

here i am

For those who have kid(s) even if you have 2 or 3 or 4 I don't have a big suv van or bus but I do like kids. I'm a nice and caring guy. I work full time. I have been working overtime and a lot of it. I'm not a workoholic so I can make time for a lady and her kid (if she's got one). I like camping fishing and cruising. I like to work on my own vehicles as much as my knowledge will allow me to. I know how to treat a lady. I definitely respect a woman. Ever guy probably says the same stuff. The difference is that I can actually prove it. I work 6pm-6am swing shift. Lately I been workin 5-7 days a week. If you prefer to text my numbers

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titletech at a factory

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock
HobbiesSports, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungi jumping. Zip line.

Views

Goal in lifeI'd fill this out but it'll give a conversation piece.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness