New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Something Real

I'm a funny, loving, intense, passionate, motivated, and caring lady. I have a job that I love. I am a full time student, single mother of 1 awesome 7 year old boy, and a full time social worker in a long term care facility.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandGreen Day
Preferred type of punk rockCeltic Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Pop Punk, Skate Punk

Cat(s)

Cat breedMax is a Munchkin (it's real, look it up)
Esther is just a long haired black cat
Oliver is a long haired tabby

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSocial Services Assistant/Social Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTwo Broke Girls, Big Bang Theory, Nashville, Arrow
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love a good horror movie!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksToo many to mention
Idea of funGoing to hear a band or going to a movie
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be a good mother first and foremost. Then to complete my Masters in Gerontology Social Work

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm not really looking for anything serious at the moment. Just got out of a serious relationship and quite frankly still love the guy. If and when I do decide to try this again, I want someone who knows who they are and what they want in life. No games, just honesty and respect.
On the first dateI'm not picky. The traditional dinner and a movie works for me.