New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone real who wants to develope a serious relationship

I like horror movies, cartoons, all types if music, but mainly goth, industrial, and metal. I'm currently in school for cosmetology, so my week stays busy. I love art, and being creative. Would like to find a person who shares similar interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedHinson is a Deer-head chihuahua
Tinky us chihuahua and bull terrier mix.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDead Files, Adult Swim, old Nickelodeon, Gotham, True Crime anything, paranormal anything
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBatman everything!! I'm a huge Batman fanatic, and comic nerd. David Lynch films: Blue Velvet, Twin Peaks, Lost Highway, etc... Horror anything. I've seen a ton of them.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsSocial Distortion, MSI, Wumpscut, Skinny Puppy, Combichrist, Jack Off Jill, Birthday Massacre, NIN, Manson, Orgy, old Korn, Type O Negative, Gary Numan, Sisters of Mercy, the list can go on and on....
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksA Clockwork Orange by Anthony Burgess
Idea of funDepends on my mood.. Sometime I like going out, and sometimes I loop like staying at home
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be successful as a stylist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares similar likes, morals, and goals in life
On the first dateI dont know.... Surprise me