New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HealthNut2

Interested in sustainable living and holistic health. Grow my own fruits and veggies organically. Love nature, animals, hiking, boating, and dancing. Don't eat the Standard American Diet. My belief system respects the environment and all living things. Christian but not finatic. A progressive thinker.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Presbyterian

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Cookie is Australian Shepherd and boxer mix. Max mix breed and anyone's guess.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSpend more time with research on my computer. No time for TV. Working a farm by myself.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesBig Easy, Titanic, Pretty Woman
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson, WIllie Nelson, Vince Gill
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksOrganic Gardening, Natural Health Books
Idea of funBeach, camping, dancing, sailing, hiking, a quiet dinner and good conversation
HobbiesDancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTarget practice at a shooting range. Cross country traveling and camping.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo meet someone who wants to share the good times and life's experiences together. Someone who I would consider a soulmate. If you like sustainable living and farming organically that is a plus.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is compassionate, empathetic and tolerant of other's beliefs and ways of life. He should respect all living things and care about his health and the health of the planet.
On the first dateOut for coffee or lunch. Go to a dance. Picnic at a park.