New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Best Friend Needed.

Loving caring giving and romantic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Baptist

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Boalma 5 yrs old female , Ru 4 female, KitKat 4, Dendae 5 yrs old, Squirtle 4, Salem 4
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs...3 females. ....Daisy 15 yrs old, Missy 7 yrs old, BB 5 yrs old
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Mix breed
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyEach other....lol
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Daisy , Missy , BB
What breed is your dog?Rat Terrier, Shnauzer, Australian Shepard....2 were rescues 1 was a grief gift
How old is your dog?Old enough....lol
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyThe cats, squeekies
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer service rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCSI, NCIS, Bones, Supernatural, Major Crimes, Dark Matter, KillJoys, Lost Girl, Bitten, Wynona Earp, etc....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesVampire Academy, Last Witch Hunter, all of the Fast & Furious, etc....
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsStyx, Led Zep, BlackPink, Chicago, Jeff Healey, BB King, etc....
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksMajority of Romance novels
Idea of funDancing, listening to music, watching a movie, hiking, bbq, traveling, etc....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryA cruise, race car driving, pilot lessons, maybe a few other things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a God filled relationship. To be best friends with my soul mate and grow old with them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA best friend who is honest loyal and caring.
On the first dateDinner for 2, low music, and talk til the sun comes up.